• Foule
  • slide 07
  • Groupe
  • slide 06
  • Slide 04
  • Slide 05
  • Slide 03
nouvelles EN

Events


Atlantic

FrancoFête en Acadie
The main objective of FrancoFête en Acadie is to let as many people as possible discover Francophone artists from Atlantic Canada. Its main audience is show business professionals, who come together to exchange, to prospect, to improve their skills and to sell and buy new shows, but it also attracts the general public, who can attend the showcases as well as the Oiseaux de nuit de la FrancoFête performances.

Véronique Godin, Coordinator of FrancoFête en Acadie
PO Box 5776, 111 St-Pierre Blvd. West
Caraquet, NB E1W 1B7
(506) 727.6386
info@francofete.org
www.francofete.com


East Coast Music Association (ECMA Week)
The East Coast Music Association is a non-profit organization that promotes and supports the music industry in Atlantic Canada. Membership is open to anyone who works in the music sector or supports the music industry: musicians, artists, agents, managers, record companies, studios, medias, related businesses, etc. Each year ECMA Week attracts industry professions, distributers, producers, media and record labels from around the globe. It's an ideal time for artists and musicians to network and develop new contacts.

PO Box 40028
Charlottetown, PEI C1E 0J2
37 St. Peter's Road
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 5N5
1-800-513-4953
ecma@ecma.com
www.ecma.ca


Music NB Week
Music New Brunswick (MNB) organizes an annual MNB Week when New Brunswick artists have a chance to perform in showcases and to meet a number of delegates, producers, promoters and other players in the music industry in the Atlantic Provinces. Shows are also open to the general public. An awards ceremony also takes place during the week to celebrate those musicians and music makers who left a mark during the previous year.

Postal Address: PO Box 1638
Moncton, NB E1C 9X4
Physical Address: 108 High Street
Moncton, NB E1C 6B5
(506) 383-4662
contact@musiquenb.org
www.musiquenb.org


Edmundston en musique
Workshops and Musical Performances (showcases)

City of Edmundston Leisure and Culture Department
8-44th Avenue
Edmundston, NB
(506) 739-2104
musique@edmundston.ca
www.edmundston.ca


Nova Scotia Music Week
Nova Scotia Music Week is an opportunity for industry players to network and make new contacts.

5516 Spring Garden Road, Suite 302
Halifax, NS B3J 1G6
1 888 343-6426
info@musicnovascotia.ca
www.musicnovascotia.ca


Music PEI Week
Each year, MPEI holds an award ceremony to recognize those who left a mark during the year. This event is held during Music PEI Week, an excellent cultural and networking opportunity.

Postal Address: PO Box 2371
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 8C4
Physical Address: 220 Kent Street
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 1P2
(902) 894-6734
music@musicpei.com
www.musicpei.com


MusicNL Week
Founded in 1992, MNL exists for the music industry in Newfoundland and Labrador. It aadvocates on key questions affecting the NL music industry to spark positive change and present a strong voice to government, businesses and the community in the broadest sense. MNL also wants to stimulate public awareness of the music industry's significant economic impact.

186 Duckworth Street
St. John's, NL A1C 1G5
(709) 754-2574
denis@musicnl.ca
www.musicnl.ca


Contact East
Contact East is an annual event showcasing the best in Atlantic Canada's performing arts scene (music, theatre, dance). Artists can perform before regional, national and international distributors and producers. The event also includes round tables, development workshops and presentations on the performing arts industry.

Sue Urquhart
(902) 892-6269
sue@contacteast.ca
www.contacteast.ca


Some Festivals and Events 

Festival acadien de Caraquet

Foire brayonne d'Edmundston

Festival acadien de Clare

Edmundston Jazz & Blues Festival

Lameque International Baroque Music Festival

Festival provincial de la tourbe de Lamèque

Festival des pêches et de l'aquaculture de Shippagan

International Dieppe Kite Festival

Shediac Lobster Festival

Festival La Moisson d'art de Tracadie-Sheila

Festival acadien de la région Évangéline

Festival des rameurs de Petit-Rocher



Outside Atlantic

ROSEQ

ROSEQ (Réseau des organisateurs de spectacles de l'Est du Québec) organizes performing arts marketplaces each spring and fall.

84 Saint-Germain Street East, Suite 203
PO Box 1060
Rimouski, QC G5L 7E1
(418) 723-4323
roseq@globetrotter.net
www.roseq.qc.ca


RIDEAU
For the past 30 years, RIDEAU has made a dynamic contribution to the growth and development of the performing arts in Québec. Even now, the enthusiasm imparted by its founders in the days of Réseau Accès still inspires those who keep it alive to serve its 150 member distributors in and outside of Québec. Bourse RIDEAU is the largest Francophone performing arts marketplace in America and is held each year in February.

1550 Saint-Joseph Boulevard East
Montréal, QC H2J 1M7
(514) 598-8024
admin@rideau-inc.qc.ca
www.rideau-inc.qc.ca


Contact Ontarois
Contact ontarois celebrates the performing arts and brings together hundreds of artists and distributors from across Canada. Come discover and rediscover French-speaking artists from Ontario and the Francophone community in Canada, in an atmosphere boiling with activity!

450 Rideau Street, Suite 301
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5Z4
613 745-7945
infos@reseauontario.ca
www.reseauontario.ca


Contact Ouest
The newest Francophone performing arts marketplace in Canada, Contact Ouest, is an unique event that contributes to the development of the arts in the Canadian West and North (Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territories, Yukon, Nunavut). Recently, the marketplace has been bringing together artists and distributers not just from the wide-open spaces, but also from Ontario, Acadia and abroad.

Réseau des grands espaces
43 Marion Street, PO Box 47026
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2H 3G9
(204) 489-4479
info@reseaugrandsespaces.ca
www.reseaugrandsespaces.ca


Canada Music Week
5355 Vail Court
Mississauga, Ontario L5M 6G9
(905) 858-4747
info@cmw.net
www.cmw.net


NXNE - Music Festival
189 Church Street, Lower Level
Toronto, Ontario M5B 1Y7
416-863-6963
info@nxne.com
www.nxne.com

CRIA (Centre de ressources international et acadien) is a one-stop online source for information on the structures and modes of operation of the various market networks making up the Acadian and European cultural industries. CRIA is a project of SPAASI (Stratégie de promotion des artistes acadiens sur la scène internationale) and the SNA (Société Nationale de l'Acadie).
suiveznous EN Facebook Twitter youtube

Our Partners

SNA  APECA  Musicaction  NB  IPE  logo ns 
Répertoire des artistes btn calendrier EN btn newsletter EN
btn professionnels EN
 btn marches EN

 
Bell Aliant

• Groupe
  • slide 06
  • Slide 03
  • Slide 04
  • Slide 05
  • slide 07
  • Foule
Dernières nouvelles

Événements


Atlantique

FrancoFête en Acadie
Le but principal de la FrancoFête en Acadie est de faire découvrir les artistes francophones de l'Atlantique à un maximum de gens. Elle s'adresse d'abord aux professionnels de l'industrie du spectacle qui s'y rencontrent pour échanger, prospecter, se perfectionner, vendre et acheter de nouveaux spectacles, mais également au grand public qui peut assister aux vitrines ainsi qu'aux Oiseaux de nuit de la FrancoFête.

Véronique Godin, coordonnatrice de la FrancoFête en Acadie
C.P. 5776, 111, boul. St-Pierre O., Caraquet (NB) E1W 1B7
506 727-6386
info@francofete.org
www.francofete.com



Association de la musique de la côte Est (Semaine de l'AMCE ou ECMA)
L'Association de la musique de la côte Est est une organisation à but non lucratif dédiée à promouvoir et soutenir l'industrie musicale du Canada atlantique. Le membership est ouvert à tous ceux et celles qui travaillent dans le secteur musical ou qui soutiennent l'industrie musicale : musiciens, artistes, agents, gérants, compagnies de disques, studios, médias, entreprises reliées, etc. La semaine de l'AMCE attire annuellement des professionnels de l'industrie, des diffuseurs, des producteurs, les médias ainsi que des maisons de disque de partout. C'est l’événement idéal pour le réseautage et pour développer de nouveaux contacts.

6029, rue Cunard, Suite 5, Halifax (NÉ) B3K 1E5
1 800 513-4953
ecma@ecma.com
www.ecma.ca


Semaine Musique Nouveau-Brunswick
Musique Nouveau-Brunswick (MNB) organise annuellement la Semaine MNB. Les artistes néo-brunswickois ont la chance de s'y produire dans le cadre de vitrines et de rencontrer plusieurs délégués, producteurs, promoteurs et autres gens de l'industrie musicale des provinces de l'Atlantique. Les spectacles sont aussi ouverts au grand public. Une cérémonie de remise de prix a également lieu durant cette semaine afin de célébrer les musiciens et les artisans de la musique qui ont laissé leur marque l'année précédente.

140, rue Botsford, unité 9
Moncton (NB) E1C 4x4
506 383-4662
contact@musiquenb.org
www.musiquenb.org


Edmundston en musique
Ateliers et prestations musicales (vitrines)

Service des loisirs et de la culture de la ville d'Edmundston
169, bl.Hébert, Edmundston NB
506-739-2104
musique@edmundston.ca
www.edmundston.ca


Semaine Musique Nouvelle-Écosse
La Semaine de la Musique Nouvelle-Écosse, permet aux gens de l'industrie de réseauter et d'acquérir de nouveaux contacts.

5516, rue Spring Garden, suite 302, Halifax (NÉ) B3J 1G6
1 888 343-6426
info@musicnovascotia.ca
www.musicnovascotia.ca


Semaine de la musique IPÉ (Music PEI)
MPEI tient annuellement une cérémonie de remise de prix récompensant ceux qui auront laissé leur marque au courant de l'année. Cet événement se tient pendant la Semaine de la Musique PEI, événement culturel de réseautage par excellence.

C.P. 2371, Charlottetown (Î.-P.-É.) C1A 8C4
220, rue Kent, Charlottetown (Î.-P.-É.) C1A 1P2
902 894-6734
music@musicpei.com
www.musicpei.com


Semaine Musique TNL (MusicNL Week)
Fondé en 1992, MNL existe pour l'industrie musicale de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador. L’événement aborde les questions-clés qui touchent l'industrie musicale de T.-N.-L. afin de mettre en œuvre un changement positif en présentant une voix forte au gouvernement, auprès des entreprises et de la communauté. MNL veut également sensibiliser la population à impact significatif sur l'économie que représente l’industrie musicale.

186, rue Duckworth, St. John's (TNL) A1C 1G5
709 754-2574
info@musicnl.ca
www.musicnl.ca


Contact East
Contact East est un événement annuel visant à faire connaître tout ce qui se fait de mieux dans le Canada atlantique au niveau des arts de la scène (musique, théâtre, danse). Les artistes ont l'occasion de donner des vitrines devant des diffuseurs et des producteurs régionaux, nationaux et internationaux. On y présente également des tables rondes, des ateliers de perfectionnement ainsi que des conférences ayant trait à l'industrie des arts de la scène.

Sue Urquhart
902 892-6269
sue@contacteast.ca
www.contacteast.ca


Quelques festivals et événements

Festival acadien de Caraquet

Foire brayonne d'Edmundston

Festival acadien de Clare

Festival Acadie Rock (Moncton)

Festival de jazz & blues d'Edmundston

Festival international de musique baroque de Lamèque

Festival provincial de la tourbe de Lamèque

Festival des pêches et de l'aquaculture de Shippagan

Festival internatioanl du cerf-volant de Dieppe

Mercredi Show (Dieppe)

Festival du homard de Shédiac

Festival La Moisson d'art de Tracadie-Sheila

Festival acadien de la région Évangéline

Festival des rameurs de Petit-Rocher

Festival western de Saint-Quentin

Journées Hospitalité (Bathurst)

Festival Harvest & Blues de Fredericton

Festival d’automne de Kedgwick

Oktoberfest des Acadiens (Bertrand)


Extérieur de l’Atlantique

ROSEQ

Le Réseau des organisateurs de spectacles de l'Est du Québec organise deux rencontres du marché de la scène par année, au printemps et en automne.

84, rue Saint-Germain Est, bureau 203, C.P. 1060, Rimouski (Qc) G5L 7E1
418 723-4323
roseq@globetrotter.net
www.roseq.qc.ca


RIDEAU
Depuis 30 ans, RIDEAU contribue énergiquement à l'essor et au rayonnement des arts de la scène au Québec. L'élan que ses membres fondateurs ont su lui insuffler à l'époque du Réseau Accès continue d'inspirer, encore aujourd'hui, ceux et celles qui le font exister afin de servir ses 165 membres diffuseurs au Québec et hors Québec. La Bourse RIDEAU est le plus important marché francophone des arts de la scène en Amérique et se tient annuellement en février.

1550, boulevard Saint-Joseph Est, Montréal (Qc) H2J 1M7
514 598-8024
admin@rideau-inc.qc.ca
www.rideau-inc.qc.ca


Contact Ontarois
Contact ontarois célèbre les arts de la scène en réunissant des centaines d'artistes et de diffuseurs de partout au Canada. Venez découvrir et redécouvrir les artistes de l'Ontario français et de la francophonie canadienne et soyez témoin d'un milieu en pleine effervescence !

450, rue Rideau, bureau 301, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 5Z4
613 745-7945
infos@reseauontario.ca
www.reseauontario.ca


Contact Ouest
Le cadet des marchés des arts francophones de la scène au Canada, Contact Ouest est un événement unique qui contribue à l'épanouissement des arts en Ouest et Nord Canadien (Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, Colombie-Britannique, Territoire du Nord-Ouest, Yukon, Nunavut). Ce marché rassemble non seulement des artistes et diffuseurs des grands espaces, mais aussi de l'Ontario, de l'Acadie et de l'étranger.

Réseau des grands espaces, 43, rue Marion, C.P. 47026, Winnipeg (Manitoba) R2H 3G9
204 489-4479
info@reseaugrandsespaces.ca
www.reseaugrandsespaces.ca


Canada Music Week
5355, Vail Court, Mississauga (Ontario) L5M 6G9
905 858-4747
info@cmw.net
www.cmw.net


NXNE - Music Festival
189, rue Church, Lower Level, Toronto (Ontario) M5B 1Y7
416 863-6963
info@nxne.com
www.nxne.com



Le Centre de ressources international et acadien (CRIA) est un guichet unique, en ligne, qui regroupe toutes les informations pertinentes quant aux structures, aux fonctionnements des divers réseaux qui composent l'ensemble des marchés des différentes industries culturelles acadiennes et européennes. Le Centre est un projet de la Stratégie de promotion des artistes acadiens sur la scène internationales (SPAASI) de la Société Nationale de l'Acadie (SNA).
Suivez-nous sur le web Facebook Twitter youtube

Nos partenaires

SNA  APECA  Musicaction  NB  IPE  logo ns 
Répertoire des artistes Calendrier Infolettre
Répertoire pros
 btn marches
Bell Aliant